Vaisakhi Offer- Use Code VAISAKHI24

Register Now

Current Affairs Quiz: 19 December 2017

Published on December 19, 2017
1. BBC Sports Personality of the Year 2017 was given to
a. Mo Farah
b. Lionel Messi
c. Rodger Federer
d. None of the above

2. BBC Team of the Year 2017 award was given to which of the following countries' women cricket team?
a. Australia
b. India
c. England
d. New Zealand

3. Who among the following was conferred with the First Smita Patil Memorial Award in 2017?
a. Hema Malini
b. Rekha
c. Jaya Bachchan
d. Madhuri Dixit Nene

4. The reason to implement e-way bill is to track the movement of goods above _________ within the state, and from one state to another
a. Rs. 30,000
b. Rs. 10,000
c. Rs. 25,000
d. Rs 50,000

5. Losar Festival is celebrated to mark the new year in
a. Jammu and Kashmir
b. Ladakh
c. Himachal Pradesh
d. Karnataka


  1. a. Mo Farah 
  2. c. England
  3. b. Rekha
  4. d. Rs 50,000
  5. b. Ladakh
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh is a seasoned educator and banking exam expert at BankExamsToday. With a passion for simplifying complex concepts, he has been instrumental in helping numerous aspirants achieve their banking career goals. His expertise and dedication make him a trusted guide in the journey to banking success.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu