Maha Shivratri Offer- Use Code SHIVRATRI24

Register Now

Indian Open (Badminton) Held From 26th To 31st March 2019

Published on April 02, 2019
The Indian Badminton Tournament 2019 was held at K. D. Jadhav Indoor Hall in New Delhi from 26th to 31st March 2019 and had a total purse of $350,000. 
Indian Open (Badminton) held from 26th to 31st March 2019

Winners of the Indian Open (Badminton) 2019

  • Women's Singles: Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
  • Men's Doubles: Lee Yang and Wang Chi-lin (Chinese Taipei)
  • Women's Doubles: Greysia Polii and Apriyani Rahayu (Indonesia)
  • Mixed Doubles: Wang Yilü and Huang Dongping (China)
  • One must know:
  • India's Srikanth Kidambi lost to Viktor Axelsen of Denmark 7-21, 20-22 in the men's singles summit clash.


Q. Who has won the men's singles of the Indian Open (Badminton) 2019?
a. Viktor Axelsen (Denmark)
b. Victor Axelsen (Sweden)
c. William Axelsen (Germany)
d. Walter Axelsen (France)
Answer to the above Question is "a"

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu