New Student Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

Malaysia Open Badminton Tournament 2019

Published on April 09, 2019
The 2019 Malaysia Open Badminton tournament was held at Axiata Arena in Malaysia from 2nd to 7th April 2019 and had a total purse of $700,000.

Winners of the Tournament:

  • Men's Singles: Lin Dan (China)
  • Women's Singles: Tai Tzu-ying (Taiwan)
  • Men's Doubles: Li Junhui & Liu Yuchen (China)
  • Mixed Doubles: Zheng Siwei & Huang Yaqiong (China)

Interesting to know:

The Malaysia Open is an annual badminton tournament that has been held since 1937 and it is also known as Malaysia Super Series.


Q. Who has won the Men's Singles title at the 2019 Malaysia Open Badminton tournament?
Jackie Dan (China)
Lin Dan (China)
Lou Dan (China)
Lee Dan (China)

Q. Who has won the Women's Singles title at the 2019 Malaysia Open Badminton tournament?
Tai Tzu-ying (Taiwan)
Wei Tzu-ying (Taiwan)
Wu Tzu-ying (Taiwan)
Tu Tzu-ying (Taiwan)
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh, your guide to banking and insurance exams. With 14 years of experience and 5000+ selections, Ramandeep understands the path to success, having transitioned himself from Dena Bank and SBI. He's passionate about helping you achieve your banking and insurance dreams.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu