Vaisakhi Offer- Use Code VAISAKHI24

Register Now

MoES National Awards for Excellence in Earth System Science

Published on July 29, 2020
Current Context: Ministry of Earth Science (MoES) has announced the winners for ‘MoES National Awards for excellence in Earth System Science’.
MoES National Awards for Excellence in Earth System Science

  • Following is the list of the winners in various category.
Sr No. Category Winner
1 Lifetime Excellence Award Prof. Ashok Sahni
2 National Awards for Atmospheric Science and Technology Dr .S Suresh Babu
3 National Award for Geoscience and Technology N V Chalapathi Rao
4 National Award for Ocean Technology Dr M A Atmanand
5 Anna Mani Award for Women Scientist Dr Lidita D S Khandeparker
6 Young Researcher Award Dr Indra Sekhar Sen
7 National Award for Ocean Science and Technology Dr V.V. S. S. Sarma
  • Static Part: 
    • Union Minister for Earth Science: Dr Harsh Vardhan
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh is a seasoned educator and banking exam expert at BankExamsToday. With a passion for simplifying complex concepts, he has been instrumental in helping numerous aspirants achieve their banking career goals. His expertise and dedication make him a trusted guide in the journey to banking success.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu