New Student Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

Lilavati Awards 2020

Published on April 14, 2021
Current Context: Union Education Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank presented AICTE Lilavati Awards 2020.
Lilavati Awards 2020
  • The awards were based on the theme of: Women Empowerment.
  • Following is the list of winners in each theme category:
  • Women Entrepreneurship Category: SWEAT (Sona Women Entrepreneurship and Training) from Sona College of Technology, TN.
  • Self Defense Category: Paritrana from St. Joseph’s College of Engineering, TN.
  • Literacy Category: Bharatiya Vidyapeeth of the Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development Pune.
  • Women’s Health Category: WIT Women Health Coalition from Walchand Institute of Technology, Maharashtra.
  • Legal Awareness Category: Radiant Seetha from Thiagarajar Polytechnic College.
  • Sanitation & Hygiene Category: Smt. Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Nagpur, Maharashtra.


Q.1 The AICTE Lilavati Awards 2020 were based on which of the following theme?
a. Women Empowerment
b. Aatma Nirbhar Bharat
c. Education for all
d. Educate Girl Child
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh, your guide to banking and insurance exams. With 14 years of experience and 5000+ selections, Ramandeep understands the path to success, having transitioned himself from Dena Bank and SBI. He's passionate about helping you achieve your banking and insurance dreams.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu