New Students Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

Sydney Tennis Classic 2022

Published on January 19, 2022
Current Context: Below is the list of winners in each category of Sydney Tennis Classic 2022.
Sydney Tennis Classic 2022
  • Men’s Single: Aslan Karatsev (Russia)
  • Women’s Single: Paula Badosa (Spain)
  • Men’s Doubles: John Peers (Australia) and Filip Polášek (Slovakia)
  • Women’s Doubles: Anna Danilina (Kazakhstan) and Beatriz Haddad Maia (Brazil)


Q.1 Who won the Men’s Single title at Sydney Tennis Classic 2022?
a. John Peers
b. Andy Murray
c. Filip Polášek
d. Aslan Karatsev

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu