Election Day- Use Code DEMOCRACY24

Register Now

Change of Leadership in Pakistan

Published on April 11, 2022
Current Context: Following the No trust vote mandated by the Supreme Court of Pakistan, The National Assembly voted Imran Khan out of Power.
Change of Leadership in Pakistan
  • Shehbaz Sharif, a three-time chief minister of Punjab province of Pakistan, and the opposition leader is likely to take oath as the next PM of Pakistan.
  • He heads the Pakistan Muslim League (N) as the opposition leader in the National Assembly of Pakistan.
  • A Pro-US Leader, Shehbaz is considered a realistic leader who enjoys bonhomie with the Pakistani Military. He leads the coalition of PML (N) and PPP.


Q.1 What is the name of Pakistan’s Parliament?
a. National Congress
b. Rashtriya Panchayat
c. National Assembly
d. Knesset
ebook store

About us

ramandeep singh

Ramandeep Singh, your guide to banking and insurance exams. With 14 years of experience and 5000+ selections, Ramandeep understands the path to success, having transitioned himself from Dena Bank and SBI. He's passionate about helping you achieve your banking and insurance dreams.

  • Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu