Use coupon code TOP15 on all courses


Current Affairs

Common Wealth Shooting C'ship 2017: Medal Winners

Commonwealth Shooting Championships was held in Gold Coast in Brisbane from October 28 to November 8, 2017.

India topped the medal tally with 20 medals.

Here is the list of medal winners

Event Name
Women’s 10m Air Pistol
Heena Sidhu
Elena Galiabovitch (Australia)
Kristy Gillman (Australia)
Men’s 10m Air Rifle
Alex Hoberg (Australia)
Jack Rossiter (Australia)
Deepak Kumar (India)
Men’s 10m Air Pistol
Shahzar Rizvi (India)
Omkar Singh (India)
Jitu Rai (India)
Women’s 10m Air Rifle
Pooja Ghatkar (India)
Anjum Moudgil (India)
Martina Lindsay Veloso (Singapore)
Men’s 50m Rifle Prone
Dane Sampson (Australia)
Gagan Narang (India)
Swapnil Kusale (India)
Women’s 25m Pistol
Lalita Yauhleuskaya (Australia)
Elena Galiabovitch (Australia)
Annu Raj Singh (India)
Men’s 50m Pistol
Prakash Nanjappa (India)
Amanpreet Singh (India)
Jitu Rai
Men’s Double Trap
Ankur Mittal (India)
Matthew French (England)
Nathan-Lee Xuerub
Women’s Double Trap
Emma Cox (Australia)
Shreyasi Singh (India)
Rachel Parish (England)
Men’s 50m Rifle Three Positions
Satyendra Singh (India)
Sanjeev Rajput (India)
Dane Sampson (Australia)
Common Wealth Shooting C'ship 2017: Medal Winners Common Wealth Shooting C'ship 2017: Medal Winners Reviewed by Insiya on November 09, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

Join 8,000+ readers and get free notes in your email