Monaco Grand Prix won by Lewis Hamilton

Published on May 29, 2019
Lewis Hamilton won the Monaco Grand Prix to extend his championship.
Monaco Grand Prix won by Lewis Hamilton


  • He defeated Mercedes teammate Valtteri Bottas.
  • Hamilton struggled with grip and was under constant pressure from Red Bull's Max Verstappen.
  • But earlier he picked up a five-second time penalty.


Q. Who has won the Monaco Grand Prix?
a. Lewis Hamilton
b. Max Verstappen
c. Valtteri Bottas
d. Roger Hamilton

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu