New Student User - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

Appointments on 1st February 2021

Published on February 01, 2021
Current Context: R S Sharma: He is appointed as CEO of Ayushman Bharat Scheme which is also known as Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana. He was appointed by the National Health Authority.
Appointments on 1st February 2021
  • Jay Shah: He is appointed as President of Asian Cricket Council. He has replaced Nazmul Hussain.
  • Static Part: 
    • HQ of Asian Cricket Council: Colombo, 
    • Sri Lanka Chairman of Asian Cricket Council: Amitabh Choudhary
  • Rama Mohan Rao Amara: He is appointed as MD and CEO of SBI Card. He has replaced Ashwini Kumar Tewari.
  • Static Part: 
    • HQ of SBI Card: Gurgaon, Haryana


Q.1 Who among the following is appointed as President of Asian Cricket Council?
a. Rama Mohan Rao Amara
b. Nazmul Hussain
c. Jay Shah
d. R S Sharma

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu