New Student User - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

Wimbledon Championship 2021

Published on July 11, 2021
Current Context: The Wimbledon Championship 2021 was the 134th edition, 53rd Open Era, and the third Grand Slam Tournament of the year.
Wimbledon Championship 2021
  • The finals were held in London, England
  • Following is the list of winners for each category:
    • Novak Djokovic (Serbia): He won in Men’s Single category
    • Ashleigh Barty (Australia): She won in Women’s Single category
    • Nikola Mektić and Mate Pavić: They won in Men’s Double category
    • Hsieh Su-wei and Elise Mertens: They won in Women’s Doubles category
    • Neal Skupski and Desirae Krawczyk: They won in the Mixed Doubles category


Q.1 Who won Men’s Single Title for Wimbledon Championship 2021?
a. Novak Djokovic
b. Daniil Medvedev
c. Matteo Berrettini
d. Dominic Thiem

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu