New Students Offer - Use Code HELLO

Register Now

BWF World Championship 2021

Published on December 24, 2021
Current Context: The 2021 Badminton World Federation (BWF) World championship was held in Huelva, Spain.
BWF World Championship 2021
  • Below is the list of winners in each category:
    • Men’s Singles: Won by Loh Kean Yew (Singapore) and Runner-up is Srikanth Kidambi (India)
    • Women’s Singles: Won by Akane Yamaguchi (Japan) and Runner-up is Tai – Tzu Ying (Chinese Taipei)
    • Men’s Doubles: Won by Takuro Hoki & Yugo Kobayashi (Japan) and Runner-up is He Jiting & Tan Qiang (China)
    • Women’s Doubles: Won by Chen Qingchen & Jia Yifan (China) and Runner-up is Lee So-hee & Shin Seung-Chan (South Korea)
    • Mixed Doubles: Won by Dechapol Puavaranukroh & Sapsiree Taerattanachai (Thailand) and Runner-up is Yuta Watanabe & Arisa Higashino (Japan)


Q.1 In which country was the 2021 Badminton World Federation (BWF) World championship held?
a. Japan
b. Singapore
c. France
d. Spain

Can I help you?

ramandeep singh

Hey I am Ramandeep Singh. I am determined to help students preparing for RBI, SEBI, NABARD and IBPS exams. Do you want me to help you ?

Join my class here
    Follow me:
Close Menu
Close Menu